Window of a ladies clothing shop.

Feel Good Friday … for the linguists and polyglots!

Don’t you just love it when you see something that makes you laugh.  Out loud.  In the middle of the street, or wherever you happen to be.  Does it matter to you whether other people ‘get’ the joke or not?  It must be maturity – I prefer not to think of myself as old you see – but it no longer matters to me.  I love to laugh.  Even if I’m the only one doing so.

I saw this little gem in a sleepy beachside village in Germany.  Passers by just stared at me as I chortled and whipped out the camera.  I know that they were wondering what the joke was.  Are you?  Do you get it?  Let me know in the comments section!

Window of a ladies clothing shop.
Is it just me that finds this amusing?

We’re slowly getting back into our routine here in Moscow, so I hope to start blogging a bit more regularly again.  Thanks for you patience.  
Have a wonderful weekend, Coralie XoXo

 

Leave a comment